Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Sesho's Anime And Manga Reviews

Newest L'Arc~en~Ciel Truth Album Available on Itunes

Feb 9, 2008

The newest Album by L'Arc~en~Ciel, entitled "Truth", is now available for download in the Itunes store for $9.99. It has been out in Japan since November but in the US you can only obtain the physical cd by getting an import. Amazon has it listed for around $40. I'm sure you can find it pretty easily through your favorite Japan store but who can beat $10? As far as I can tell, the only other L'Arc album on Itunes is "Dune" for $11.99.

Truth features a remix of "Link", the opening song of the Fullmetal Alchemist movie.

The tracks are as follows:

1. Seventh Heaven

2. Pretty Girl

3. My Heart Draws a Dream

4. Sunadokei

5. Spiral

6. Alone en La Vida

7. Daybreak's Bell

8. Umibe

9. The Black Rose

10.  Link (Kiss Mix)

11. Yuki no Ashiato

12. Hurry Xmas

Here is the link to Itunes: